One-Stop Shop

One-stop shop

We’ll find the solution for your requirements – all from a single source

With dependability, professional competence and that extra kick of ingenuity which typifies Meraxis. Unlike conventional material distributors, we see ourselves as a one-stop shop for the polymer-processing industry. That means we deliver polymers as well as polymer-based products and solutions to customers worldwide. In addition to prime materials, we also offer recycled goods and customized compounds. Our range also includes tools, machines and equipment for the polymer-processing industry. We offer comprehensive supplementary services such as in the area of logistics, in financing and digitization. We are trusted by SMEs and corporations alike. Because we work globally with tried and trusted supply partners – in volumes which always ensure availability and reliable quality for our customers. Our range is modular, so it’s precisely tailored to your needs.

Polymers
Eine Hand hält Granulat

More from polymers: prime, recycling & compounds

We are specialists in polymers and their applications. That means we can provide you with a huge range of types and qualities of raw materials – not just commodities but also additives, master batches, recycling material and even customized compounds.

To our products

Investment Goods
Ansicht eines Extruders

Tools, machines & automation

Are you working on an exciting project, perhaps even including new production technology? Then let us help you to develop the equipment. We have partners in the tooling and machine-building industry and automation experts around the world. From injection molding tools to a complete extrusion line – at the end all you have to do is switch it on. Interested?

Get in touch with us!

Services
Container aufeinander gestapelt

Services: Logistics? Sales? Yes!

As a worldwide player, Meraxis has access to global markets. Our one-stop shop offers you a wide range of services to supplement our products. If needed, we will take over your procurement or the worldwide distribution of your products – depending on your requirements. We will optimize your logistics, look after financing on request, smooth out the way to process digitization for you and, and, and...

To our services

One-Stop Shop

One-stop shop

Wir finden die Lösung für Ihre Anforderung - Alles aus einer Hand

Durch Zuverlässigkeit, Fachkompetenz – und den Extrakick an Innovationskraft, der Meraxis auszeichnet. Anders als konventionelle Materialdistributoren verstehen wir uns als One-Stop Shop für die polymer­ver­arbeit­ende Industrie. Das heißt, wir beliefern Kunden weltweit mit Polymeren und polymerbasierten Produkten und Lösungen. Wir bieten neben Prime- auch Recyclingware und maßgeschneiderte Compounds. Dazu gehören ebenfalls Werkzeuge, Maschinen und Anlagen für die polymer­ver­arbeit­ende Industrie. Ergänzend dazu bieten wir umfassende Services, etwa im Bereich Logistik, Finanzierung oder bei der Digitalisierung. KMU vertrauen uns ebenso wie Konzerne. Denn wir arbeiten global mit bewährten Zulieferpartnern – mit Volumina, die stete Verfügbarkeit und zuverlässige Qualität für unsere Kunden sichern. Unser Angebot ist modular - und dabei genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.

Polymere
Eine Hand hält Granulat

Polyme(h)r: Prime, Recycling & Compounds

Wir sind Spezialisten für Polymere und deren Anwendung. Das heißt, wir können Ihnen eine große Vielfalt an Rohstofftypen und -qualitäten zur Verfügung stellen. Neben Standardpolymeren auch Additive, Masterbatches und Recyclingmaterial – bis hin zu maßgeschneiderten Compounds.

Zu unseren Produkten

Investitionsgüter
Ansicht eines Extruders

Werkzeuge, Maschinen & Automation

Sie haben ein spannendes Projekt, vielleicht sogar mit einer neuen Fertigungstechnologie? Dann lassen Sie uns beim Aufbau der Anlage helfen. Wir haben weltweit Partner für Werkzeug- und Maschinenbau genau wie Automationsexperten. Vom Spritzgusswerkzeug bis zur kompletten Extrusionsstrecke - am Ende heißt es nur noch einschalten. Interessiert?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Services
Container aufeinander gestapelt

Services: Logistik? Vertrieb? Ja!

Als weltweiter Player hat Meraxis Zugang zu globalen Märkten. Mit unserem One-Stop Shop bieten wir Ihnen ergänzend zu unseren Produkten eine Vielfalt an Services. Wir übernehmen bei Bedarf Ihre Beschaffung oder die weltweite Distribution Ihrer Produkte - je nach Anforderung. Wir optimieren Ihre Logistik, kümmern uns auf Wunsch um die Finanzierung, ebnen mit Ihnen den Weg zu digitalisierten Abläufen, und, und, und.

Zu unseren Services