The one-stop shop for the polymer-converting industry

Unlike conventional material distributors, we see ourselves as a one-stop shop for the polymer-processing industry. That means we offer not only polymers but also polymer-based products and solutions to our customers all over the world. 

Find out more

Produktionsstraße von Autos

Industries

Each industry has its own laws. So, it’s a good thing that we’re at home (almost) everywhere. With our strategic key accounts and wealth of experience, we know what matters in the construction, automotive, industry and packaging sectors. Because there’s a world of difference between a garden hose and bumper components. 

To industries

Eine Hand malt ein digitales Netz

Digitalization

We’re digitizing the polymer trade! Whether it’s a customer portal or digital VMI solutions – we know how to do it!

Find out more

About Meraxis
Solutions

We are the one-stop shop for the polymer industry

More Information

Frau prüft Säcke mit Granulat
Services

Procurement, consultation, distribution...just a small part of our services

Find out more

Locations

Meraxis worldwide

Where you can find us

Products

Standard polymers, technical thermoplastics, recycling materials, extrusion machines and much, much more.

Everything we can offer you

Become part of our team
Mehrere Personen stehen im Kreis und legen die Hände übereinander

Careers at Meraxis

A team is only as strong as each individual - that’s why we champion diversity. The way we see it; age, gender and background are irrelevant. What matters to us is diversity. It’s your motivation that counts – no matter whether you’re a polymer specialist, a logistics specialist or a lateral career changer. We appreciate and encourage initiative and entrepreneurial attitude, fair play and team spirit. Completely in keeping with our claim: Trade. Create. Elevate.

Careers at Meraxis

Bild des Meraxis One-Stop Shop und seiner Elemente

Der One-Stop Shop für die Polymer verarbeitende Industrie

Anders als konventionelle Materialdistributoren verstehen wir uns als One-Stop Shop für die polymerverarbeitende Industrie. Das heißt, wir bieten unseren Kunden weltweit Polymere sowie polymerbasierte Produkte und Lösungen. 

Mehr erfahren

Produktionsstraße von Autos

Branchen

Jede Branche hat ihre eigenen Gesetze. Gut, dass wir (fast) überall daheim sind. Durch strategische Großkunden und viel Erfahrung wissen wir, was in den Bereichen Bau, Automotive, Industrie und Verpackung zählt. Denn es liegen Welten zwischen einem Gartenschlauch und Stoßfängerkomponenten. 

Zu den Branchen

Eine Hand malt ein digitales Netz

Digitalisierung

Wir digitalisieren den Polymerhandel! Ob Kundenportal oder digitale VMI-Lösungen - wir wissen wie es geht!

Mehr erfahren

About Meraxis
Lösungen

Wir sind der One-Stop Shop für die Polymer verarbeitende Industrie

Informieren

Frau prüft Säcke mit Granulat
Services

Beschaffung, Beratung, Distribution... nur ein kleiner Teil unserer Services

Mehr erfahren

Standorte

Meraxis weltweit

Wo Sie uns finden

Produkte

Standardpolymere, technische Thermoplaste, Recyclingmaterial, Extrusionsmaschinen u.v.m.

Was wir alles bieten können

Werde Teil des Teams
Mehrere Personen stehen im Kreis und legen die Hände übereinander

Karriere bei Meraxis

Ein Team ist immer nur so stark wie jeder Einzelne - darum setzen wir auf Vielfalt. Alter, Geschlecht und Herkunft spielen für uns keine Rolle. Diversität ist für uns wichtig. Egal ob du Polymer-Spezialist, Logistikfachkraft oder Quereinsteiger bist: deine Motivation zählt. Wir schätzen und fördern Eigeninitiative und Unternehmergeist, Fairplay und Teamspirit. Ganz im Sinne unseres Claims: Trade. Create. Elevate.

Zur Karriereseite